logo

Derek2900

Derek2900 - Me playing online
Me playing online

Hi I'm single and looking for a friend ship and friends and a date hangout and get to know eachother and I like the outdoors and fourwheeling and snowmobiling and fishing hunting and play softball watch mlb and watch football and play video games and I like helping people


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Derek2900

30 year old Man, in Mahnomen, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: other
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Interests: cycling, golf, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, softball, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, water skiing, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, relaxing on the beach

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Derek2900. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!