logo

MUZZA1948

MUZZA1948

I am a sincere gentleman who enjoys driving in the countryside and a meal. I am a social drinker and a non-smoker. Do not let this put you off as I do not mind social smokers. I am genuine and I have been divorced for 25 years. Just got my laptop and my neighbours and friends are helping me - so please be patient. I would dearly love to hear from a like minded female for friendship and outings.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 47 to 87

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MUZZA1948

MUZZA1948

70 year old Man, in Moana, South Australia, Australia
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: fishing, motorcycles, walking (pleasure), auto racing, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, internet, reading, TV drama, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MUZZA1948. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!