logo

MrBurg

New to online dating sites

MrBurg

I'm a full time student, I love the outdoors, God is a very important part of my life. I spend my most time working out in my garden. I just recently got into homesteading. I like the idea of being self sufficient but not primitive. I'm an animal lover. I'm very active and a positive thinker.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MrBurg

MrBurg

35 year old Man, in Wilber, Nebraska, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, running/jogging, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), basketball, football, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MrBurg. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!