logo

Thejules

Thejules - Let's Go Mets!
Let's Go Mets!

I'm a 59 year young woman who is looking for friends who share similar interests. I love sports (especially Mets\Jets), old movies, the beach, antiquing and dining out. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor and enjoy meeting people with the same qualities.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Thejules

Thejules

61 year old Woman, in Floral Park, New York, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: bisexual
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, pro golf, hockey, olympic sports, pro tennis, bowling, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Thejules. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!