logo

mrsmith777

The real me :)

mrsmith777 - Bad hair day :)
Bad hair day :)

I love: watching documentaries,animals,helping the less fortunate,60's-90's music (No Gangster Rap),gender equality,trouble shooting computer problems,camping,videogames,netflix,single women with offspring,nature walking,and studying various subjects that promote a better world.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



mrsmith777

mrsmith777

31 year old Man, in Lincoln Park, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: running/jogging, tennis, beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, karting (go karts), stargazing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about mrsmith777. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!