logo

DanielCraven

I am that. I am.


I'm a single, 37yr old subcontractor/drywall living in Lincoln, NE...I love to write, flirt, and eat chocolate. I'm an honest, funny, and charming person who likes nice people, so if you fall into that categories, don't be too shy to say Hi!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DanielCraven

40 year old Man, in Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: softball, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, church

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DanielCraven. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!