logo

Birtkowski

Hey

Birtkowski

I love sharing and learning from others and I am very passionate about my work. I love sharing my own experiences. Changing the way people think and people in general. Highly qualified, detail-oriented and hardworking. Proficient in research and writing.Technology skills including competence in multiple software applications and networking issues. Innovative ability to rapidly understand new technologies


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Birtkowski

Birtkowski

36 year old Man, in Magnolia, Arkansas, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shopping, video/online gaming, internet, reading, TV sports, TV drama, TV news/educational, movies at home, home renovation, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Birtkowski. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!