logo

Lokilovin

Outgoing country girl looking 4 friends


Hi, I would enjoy meeting new people, and making a best friend. Right now my room mate and best friend has Abestos Cancer, and it would be nice to have outside friends, I am a retired Horse Trainer and Forman. It all kinda caught up to me, but sure was fun !! LOL!! I do not do the Bar seen, But up 4 anything new, I love to travel, ride motorcycles, Horses, Hiking, any water fun, I tend to speak my mind, tease people (in a nice way) laugh, and goof off, I need the support of good friends and just hanging out.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lokilovin

56 year old Woman, in Locust Grove, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: lesbian
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, rock climbing, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lokilovin. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!