Gota have that coffee

Just a tall man getn his mojo in the morning.love my bike riding,I enjoy fish,walking,doing whatever that keeps me in shape as my young old age is lol,love to take scenic drives and lookn for one man's junk is another man's treasure.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


58 year old Man, in Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 6' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, ice skating, inline skating, snowmobiling, swimming, boating, camping, fishing, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, bowling, darts, coffee shops, museums/galleries, board games


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Onetallman. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!