logo

crazyskull

Crazy Skull

crazyskull - Me at a job sight that had some fun involved with it
Me at a job sight that had some fun involved with it

I love summer activities and beei g out side in the summer doing all kinds of things hiking camping sports swimming long walks bonfires cookouts. The works. I'm interested in meeting some one to get to know to do some of if not all of this with this year before the summer. I'm open to meeting at the coffee shop in Oshkosh a cross from the sun-dile on main St. The first cup of coffee is on me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



crazyskull

crazyskull

46 year old Man, in Oshkosh, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, scuba diving, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about crazyskull. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!