logo

drewmilks

hi everyone!! here to chat and make friends with people my age which is 30

drewmilks

hi....i'm Andrew--- an easy going laid back kinda guy.....doesn't take a lot to impress me.i love music ,books ,biking, hiking,watching the sun rise and set,--- love the comfort of being near a body of water like a lake or river or a beach,!! love the out doors and taking long walks. i live in a group home with roommates and have rules i have to follow like a curfew of 9:00 pm and if you catch me before i have other plans i have a max time of 4 hours that i can be out of the house.---stupid i know but them the rules!!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



drewmilks

drewmilks

33 year old Man, in Dedham, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: bisexual
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, soccer/football, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about drewmilks. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!