logo

silverduce

Friend?

silverduce - This pic was taken 12/31/2015 sorry camera date was off
This pic was taken 12/31/2015 sorry camera date was off

I enjoy Antique cars and shops , Traveling with my RV and camping along the way. Meeting people, seeing new area's and discovering local treasures, I enjoy good food all types, but I eat to live not live to eat, I enjoy many types of music, mostly country and oldies. I am very active in my daily life and enjoy staying busy working on antique cars or searching for the next project walking with my dog ,helping my family and taking care of myself.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 48 to 88

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



silverduce

silverduce

71 year old Man, in South Gate, Maryland, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, softball, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), auto racing, baseball, equestrian, football, olympic sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about silverduce. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!