logo

rick510

rick510

Nothing makes me unique LOL!..I live inTN..was born in NY..I live in the country..don't drive which is a drag sometimes..But it is what it is.Not a rich guy i get by month to month..But.at least i own my home..Have 2 cats & 2 dogs (indoors)..3 cats(outdoors) and the neighbors dog who spends more time here then there(outdoors)....I'm pretty happy with my lot in life...It could always be worse..I can still walk and talk and see..So there ya go..why be miserable for what you don't have..Be glad for what you have..I'm just looking for friendship for now..I need someone human to talk to ..instead of my critters..Well i'm done can't think of nothing more right now..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



rick510

rick510

67 year old Man, in Jamestown, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: camping, gardening, walking (fitness), stargazing, country drives, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, internet, reading, movies at home, antiquing, cats, dogs, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about rick510. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!