logo

SaraPlaysBass

Let's talk about anything

SaraPlaysBass

I play bass for an upstart band out of northern Oakland County. We are working on a demo, and trying to set up our first show. It's exciting, and I will talk about it incessantly. I also enjoy chatting about art, science and the mysteries of the universe. Zombie flicks? Yes, please. Food and new, awesome recipes? Oh, yeah. Bored, senseless chatter? That's cool too.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SaraPlaysBass

SaraPlaysBass

38 year old Woman, in Waterford, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: none
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: golf, swimming, bird watching, gardening, karting (go karts), stargazing, equestrian, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SaraPlaysBass. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!