logo

kdlangfan

kdlangfan

i am looking to meet someone for friendship/companion to share lifes adventures with. I am friendly love to laugh, love nature and exploring new things and places. I have copd as well as an ankle issue but these things dont dictate my life and i still have many journey's left to make. If you are looking to find someone who can take life one day at a time and can be happy making new memories or just chilling at home watching a movie then maybe we can be compatible send me a line... in the mean time carpe diem and journey on.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



kdlangfan

kdlangfan

55 year old Woman, in Middletown, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, basketball, football, olympic sports, pool/billiards, country drives, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about kdlangfan. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!