logo

Julianboy

Willing to chat with anyone.

Julianboy - Come and Get Me!
Come and Get Me!

My name is John and I am a good humble man of 51. I am Catholic and a Knights of Columbus Member. I live in a nice town. I enjoy movies, rock n roll, I like sports like football, baseball, hockey, basketball, and even golf. I live alone and drive a 2012 Camry Le that's Tan and it drives like a charm. I enjoy going to foxwoods and cape cod trips. The summer is my favorite season. Get to know me and my interests. Thank You!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Julianboy

Julianboy

54 year old Man, in Needham, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, football, olympic sports, yoga, pubs, casinos, church, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Julianboy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!