Adventrouse and Outdoors

CountryBoy24 - I stole my cousin hat
I stole my cousin hat

My name is Derrick and I'm 25 years old. I'm 5 11,dark blonde hair and brown eyes. I'm from San Jose,CA. and I live in Warwick. I just moved from Temecula,CA in 20014.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



28 year old Man, in Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, inline skating, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, shooting, movies, shopping, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, reading


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CountryBoy24. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!