logo

JaneEyre74

Aussie Friend

JaneEyre74

Hi I am 41, divorced, a registered nurse, mother to 4 kids not living with me. I live in Adelaide, in South Australia. I enjoy travel, cooking and listening to music. I am a good listener, good sense of humour, kind, compassionate, considerate, not judgemental


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



JaneEyre74

JaneEyre74

43 year old Woman, in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, pubs, church, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, internet, TV drama, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about JaneEyre74. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!