logo

mlangley86

Hey guys :)


I'm an all-around great guy; good heart, true, and loyal friend, very sweet, loving, caring, easy to get along with, a little shy in the beginning, then I open up quickly. My friends and family enjoy being around me. I'm fun, a little goofy (or a little crazy in a good way), I am definitely easy to tease (Just ask my friends and family).


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



mlangley86

32 year old Man, in New London, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), bowling, pool/billiards, coffee shops, karaoke, live music, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, entertaining/dinner parties, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about mlangley86. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!