logo

Nikki1

would love to chat with someone, guy or gurl

Nikki1 - oh yeah, did I mention that I am a X - Dresser
oh yeah, did I mention that I am a X - Dresser

Outgoing T - Gurl

I'm 55, I like going to drag shows, I love doing drag myself (or cross dressing, I really don't like that title), going on drives to the country or mountains, I cherish quiet evenings most of the time cuddled tightly with a guy (I'm sure you figured out that I am gay) and want to stay that way. I have not always been so honest about that but it's getting more real with time. I love to chat with people I meet on the internet, men and women and I'm hoping to meet some new friends here that wants to do the same thing. I'm always long winded lol.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nikki1

Nikki1

58 year old Man, in Garden City, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Drinking: social drinker
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, camping, gardening, stargazing, auto racing, casinos, coffee shops, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, shopping, internet, movies at home, antiquing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nikki1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!