logo

Forca84

just looking for new Friends

Forca84

Lived in Myrtle Beach for 2 years. I have a degree in Social Work and was a Home Health Aide for 3 years. I'm an animal lover and volunteer at a Humane shelter. I'm a chill guy enjoy movies and Shopping or just eating out. Just looking to make new friends with similar interests.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Forca84

Forca84

33 year old Man, in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: bird watching, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Forca84. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!