logo

h3who2

respect

h3who2 - afro circus
afro circus

Respect is very important in any relationship be it friendship or otherwise. I don't believe in dishonesty or any mistreatment. I am a man that works hard and wants people to talk to that make my life more enjoyable. I'm straight foward and shoot for the hip. I'm generally a very quiet person, my feelings are my own but it would be nice to find someone I could trust enough to share them with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



h3who2

h3who2

46 year old Man, in Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: golf, rock climbing, swimming, amusement parks, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, football, soccer/football, darts, pool/billiards, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about h3who2. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!