logo

Lani1982


Born and raised on the island of Ohau,Hawaii I am Hawaiian,Chinese American Indian,German and Dutch 5"7 brown eyes dark brown hair pass my shoulder just dyed my hair red on the thick side my favorite colors are pink,blue and mint I have 3 older sisters who live in the main land I am the youngest love horror and action movies some drama and comedy love to read,cook,spend time with family and friends,hiking,shopping


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lani1982

35 year old Woman, in Makakilo City, Hawaii, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, coffee shops, country drives, movies, shopping, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, movies at home, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lani1982. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!