logo

Tempname-3-108220

Hello Beautiful Ladies


Hi my name is James, I am a single man without Kids. I am 37 years of age and I am a workaholic.....that is because I don't have anyone to party with....lol. Well I really don't go out to clubs anymore but I still like to have fun from time to time. I am looking for a sweet lady to chat with and get to know better, so if you want to know me just give me a holla.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tempname-3-108220

41 year old Man, in Opelousas, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, basketball, football, badminton, casinos, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tempname-3-108220. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!