logo

danny1976

I am a hardworking man who treats women like queens.


I am an advanced volunteer at a Mental Health agency where i help people with issues of homelessness and finding homes. I also do paperwork such as copying faxing and setting up support groups.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



danny1976

41 year old Man, in Waterbury, Connecticut, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: running/jogging, softball, tennis, beach volleyball, camping, gardening, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, auto racing, baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about danny1976. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!