logo

Lavenderrose

Hi! Are you looking for a friend for Fun?


I am a fun-loving young 64 year old female. I enjoy life to the fullest and believe life is too short to be serious all the time. I am looking for a friend, not a companion. I have adult children who live quite a distance away from me. I enjoy concerts,plays,movies,live bands and Bingo. I,also enjoy being home watching tv, playing cards/boar games and crocheting. I,also enjoy family time,as I am from a large family and 4 of us live in the same area. I have two close friends that I have had for over 40 years.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lavenderrose

67 year old Woman, in Canaan, Connecticut, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), church, live music, live theater, movies, board games, internet, movies at home, cats, family activities, ceramics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lavenderrose. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!