logo

Tallguy43

Tired of ms. wrong, looking for my lifemate


Well established, looking for the same. I want a partner that I can grow old with, someone who will support me, and someone I can support. Someone who is not afraid of risks, and loves to enrich thier life through career, love and experiences.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tallguy43

37 year old Man, in Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: high
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, skiing/snowboarding, tennis, walking (pleasure), hockey, dancing (nightclub), movies, shopping, cooking, home renovation, movies at home, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tallguy43. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!