where is that someone special?


I am 39 years old. I have just finished getting the last of 3 kids off on their own. I am now lost in the world. A world without them around all the time is too quiet. I love the outdoor, fishing and camping. I also love quiet time at home. I am very successful in my job and have been at the same line of work for 13 years. I am looking for someone to spend time with for companionship,so that fishing and camping are not quite so lonely. I am hoping to find a sincere honest person to fill this spot...who knows what could become?

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



49 year old Woman, in Macon, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: camping, fishing, gardening, auto racing, pool/billiards, country drives, live music, cooking, home renovation, TV drama, family activities, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Clbal. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!