Lookin for that once in a life time


I am very family oriented, enjoy the outdoors a lot especially watching the ducks on the pond in a nearby park. Love to sing, karioki buff big time. I believe in honesty and human kindness. I am a christian and I believe that God should be first and foremost in ones life. If you do not like children then you should keep on going because it's my belief that they make the world go round. I would like a mate that i find attractive, clean cut, big heart but preferable not over weight, tall and slinder i like best, um, patience, kindness, looking for my hero and best friend, someone to laugh with and trust me, if your a fuddy duddy who's like totally serious all the time, we wont hit it off because i am a big kid at heart.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



47 year old Woman, in Owensboro, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Interests: beach volleyball, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), dancing (nightclub), karaoke, movies at home, drawing/painting


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kyangeleyes. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!