logo

familyman

hey

familyman

hey im Michael im 6'1 and i weigh about 200 pounds of some solid muscle i like going out to eat i like going bowling i love going for walks i like going roller blading i like going ice skating i also putt putt golf but i love my 1 1/2 year old son cause he is my world but if u wanna know more just ask and i'll do my best to answer ur questions


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



familyman

familyman

31 year old Man, in Evansville, Indiana, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: high school
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, golf, ice skating, swimming, camping, fishing, walking (fitness), baseball, football, soccer/football, bowling, martial arts, movies, board games, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about familyman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!