logo

putters

single and hating it

putters - me at the Smithsonian institution of art museum
me at the Smithsonian institution of art museum

I'm looking for a relationship with someone who is honest. I can take criticism and bad news. I just can't take deception. I'm a easy to get a long with. I'm willing to try all most anything at least once. My picture is a little old but I still look the same. I shaved off my goatee though. I like curvy women so if you got some extra pounds that would be a plus for me. I hope to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



putters

putters

35 year old Man, in Newark, Delaware, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, amusement parks, camping, hiking, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, live music, museums/galleries, board games, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, investing, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about putters. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!