logo

JustJeff90

JustJeff90

I'm very easy to get along with. I love trying new things and going to new places. I love road trips and adventures. I'm an experienced musician and I play several different instruments. I love music, coffee, movies, photography, animals and lots more. I'm looking for a serious relationship not a fling. I'm looking for someone with love and passion. I'm looking for a relationship with someone that I can depend on to be there when I need them and who can not only be my lover but my best friend as well


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



JustJeff90

JustJeff90

28 year old Man, in Newport, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, coffee shops, live music, movies, shopping, cooking, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, dogs, family activities, travel, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about JustJeff90. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!