logo

bbhapy

bbhapy
Toronto

I, a laid- back Chinese - Canadian was born in shanghai of china, well-educated, intelligent and am curious about new things for our world. I am divorced and have one married kid. I'm interested in arts - drawing, painting, quilting.... Music, movies and culture events (museum etc.) which are my favorites. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle - swimming, Yoga, walking and keeping a healthy food menu. My ideal mate should be a mature, confident and happiness man with healthy psychological and physical, passion but sensible, full of emotion but not indiscriminate. Age and distance are not really bother me but I still prefer a local person who's in my age group. If you were interested to meet me you should be a real gentleman - send me a message no hesitation. *My information is correct and my photos are recently. I hope you are also to do so. --- Your basic (real) information and recent photo were be required when you contact me, please. Thanks! **No photo? No response.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 48 to 88

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



bbhapy

bbhapy

71 year old Woman, in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about bbhapy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!