logo

Manifest

First Encounter...

Manifest - Still Jammin'
Still Jammin'

All I can really say about myself is that I love to have a good time and just be around people. I have been playing, writing and enjoying music for about 7 years now. I am in a band and music is one thing that's makes me truly happy. The type of girl I am looking for is YOU. I know that last part was a bit corny but lets just move on. I would love to get to know you and talk sometime. Later


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Manifest

Manifest

34 year old Man, in Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: camping, hockey, soccer/football, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, comedy clubs, live music, movies, musical instruments/singing, current events/politics, social activism

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Manifest. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!