logo

Countrygirl1

love to talk and laugh...


hi...i'm just an average person looking for a friend to talk and laugh with...been there and done alot of things in my life and glad to finally be back on home ground!!! you can take girl out of the country, but you can't take the country out of the girl...that's me!!! new to the computer world, but am learning fast...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Countrygirl1

55 year old Woman, in Danville, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: doctorate
Income: modest
Interests: camping, 4 wheeling, auto racing, dancing (swing/country), fine dining, movies, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, movies at home, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Countrygirl1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!