logo

Jackie23

Just trying to maintain some sanity here!


Metropolitan State College of Denver is where im currently attending. I am an education major, id like to teach science. Im extremely outgoing and will try just about anything once. Ask about my current situations to find out more or less what im looking for. Im about 5'8" and have a large but shapely build. . . hazel eyes, black hair, freckles, dimples, a nice smile ive been told, along with a great voice. :) so ive heard. i like a number of things, bowling happens to be one of my favorites, arts and crafts, a whole bunch of things, as long as it gets creative. Jackie


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jackie23

33 year old Woman, in Aurora, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, fishing, picnics, hockey, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jackie23. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!