logo

Zeney

Hi ya guys


I love fun and adventure and I really enjoy them more if I'm sharing that time with someone special. I love starry nights and furry cats. I love to dance and hugs. I love seeing others smile, and laugh. I have red shoulder length hair, brown eyes, petite shape and so I have been told...a great smile. I would like spending time with a honest and no headgames type of person. Someone who enjoys nature, animals and children. Just someone who enjoys life and themself.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Zeney

59 year old Woman, in Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), olympic sports, working out, movies, museums/galleries, reading, movies at home, family activities, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Zeney. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!