logo

Swguy

Who me?

Swguy - Uh...this is me...
Uh...this is me...

Hi, well I'm a university student who works part-time. I'll try anything once, but my favorite things to do are working out, rollerblading, snowboarding, and camping. I live for hanging out with my buds, but I also really enjoy quiet time and being a homebody sometimes too. I'm very outgoing and spontaneous, but I like to think that I'm also down-to-earth and a good listener who is easy to talk to, and someone who is responsible and mature. I'm looking to meet someone who is likes to have fun, is independent and self-confident, and honest and not afraid to express herself. If this sounds interesting, just say hey and I'd be glad to talk to you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Swguy

Swguy

31 year old Man, in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: asian
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: inline skating, swimming, relaxing on the beach, basketball, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, live music, movies, board games, reading, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Swguy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!