logo

Romello

This Is Romello and i'm looking for That special lady!!!!!

Romello

I like to do fun things. I want a women who is not shy and knows what she wants out of life. I like to do things out doors like fishing, sports, and movies. I'm a real respect freak. I'm all about getting and giving respect. I'm open to many things and i'm ready to meet that exotic women I've been searching for. I'm looking for a very outgoing open minded female.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Romello

Romello

35 year old Man, in Glendale, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, running/jogging, water skiing, amusement parks, motorcycles, basketball, martial arts, pubs, movies, cooking, current events/politics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Romello. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!