logo

Irish62

Someone save me


Very outgoing, loves the outdoors and enjoying life. Like most, can't think of how to describe myself. I have been told that I am above average in looks but do believe that is in the eye of the beholder. I consider myself as very intelligent and can be as intellectual as need be and can also kick off the boots and goof off with the best of them. could be a good catch for the right girl, don't wait to long, I don't like the single life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Irish62

50 year old Man, in Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, picnics, walking (pleasure), hockey, darts, pubs, fine dining, home renovation, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Irish62. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!