logo

Draftsman4u

Lets go sailing for a week.

Draftsman4u

I live in Kingston but I'm not in the pen. I am an engineering technician by trade and when I have time I like to sail. I also like to ride my bike in the summer and work out in the winter. I've travelled a bit not extensively but enough to have seen a little of the world and one of my favorite places is New Orleans. My favorite place to live however is the west coast. I'd like to eventually move back there and build my dream house overlooking the ocean. If your tall, pretty and slim and have a penchant for adventure you could be in for a lot of fun for the rest of your life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Draftsman4u

Draftsman4u

58 year old Man, in Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, sailing, canoeing/kayaking, relaxing on the beach, hockey, rodeo, pool/billiards, working out, dancing (swing/country), fine dining, reading, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Draftsman4u. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!