logo

Treelorzan

Treelorzan - It's not the best picture ever, but it will do for now.
It's not the best picture ever, but it will do for now.

My name is Josh. I am a Christian, I am 18. I am in highschool. I am going to be a veterinarian. I am looking for a real and meaningful relationship. I am a nerd and gentleman. If you have any questions, please ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 25
  • Distance up to 600 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Treelorzan

Treelorzan

21 year old Man, in Bakersfield, California, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, golf, snowmobiling, softball, swimming, tennis, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Treelorzan. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!