logo

Maeve

Sadly Single, artistic philosopher, takes no guff.

Maeve - Armchair Philosophy?
Armchair Philosophy?

Money isn't why I wake up in the morning. I enjoy simple things. Still on the journey of life. No "destination" of success, or happiness. Social climbers need not apply. Love camping, compassion, passion, foreign films. Intelligence, appreciation of yin/yang of life and humanity. Non-violence. Reading, animals, stars, earth-conscious. Self-determination. Non-specific spirituality. I do not tolerate those with a lack of a sense of community.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Maeve

Maeve

38 year old Woman, in Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: inline skating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, yoga, dancing (nightclub), live theater, movies, museums/galleries, drawing/painting, philosophy, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Maeve. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!