logo

Golfinguy

Gentlemanly teddy bear

Golfinguy - 4 years old...but only one I had
4 years old...but only one I had

I am a newcomer to the Arizona area recently relocated from Pennsylvania. I am looking for anything...be it friends, or something more. I love golf and tennis and if the people I meet loved them as well it would be a bonus. Not too into the club/bar scene, but that might be because I have noone to go with. I am willing to try anything at least once, and I usually like most things that I try. Drop me a line if this looks/sounds good to you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Golfinguy

Golfinguy

31 year old Man, in Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, ice skating, skiing/snowboarding, tennis, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, pool/billiards, squash/racketball, coffee shops, fine dining, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Golfinguy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!