logo

Gordy

Looking for a northern girl:)


Lets see, what can I say about myself. I am 5"7 and have blonde hair and blue eyes. I am fairly good looking. I keep my body in fairly good shape by working out at the complex and playing in the Mens Boot Hockey League. I look young for my age and still get ID'd when I go to the bars. I like to play Foosball, video games, pool some card games. I guess the reason I am on here is I just dont know where to meet women anymore. I am not really one for going to a bar to meet people so I thought I would try this. As for my ideal mate, I would have to be attracted to her both mentally and phisically. Its hard to say who my ideal match would be. You never know until you meet someone.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gordy

42 year old Man, in Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Religion: non-religious
Interests: ice skating, inline skating, football, hockey, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, live music, movies, TV sports, TV comedy, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gordy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!