logo

Danielt

Not sure what to say so here i am

Danielt

Quiet man divorced 5 years. Had a girl friend for 3 years that moved away with her job. Don't know where to look to find a companion. You look in bar for drinking companions not living companions.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Danielt

Danielt

58 year old Man, in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: large
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: bird watching, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hunting, country drives, fine dining, symphony/ballet/opera, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, current events/politics, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Danielt. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!