logo

Fallen Angel44

Fallen Angel44 - Just hanging out.
Just hanging out.

I'm a single mom. I love life and I'm looking for that special someone that will treat me as an equal, not as an ATM. I'm not a Barbie doll nor do I pretend to be. In closing if your from another state but work on another country keep Looking.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Fallen Angel44

Fallen Angel44

50 year old Woman, in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: riding/equestrian, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, baseball, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Fallen Angel44. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!