logo

U2 Are 4 The Outdoor

Looking for outdoors types and travellers!


I am looking for a girl who has similar interests to my own. Someone who likes outdoors sports, travel, and music. If you have these interests, lets see where we can take it from there!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



U2 Are 4 The Outdoor

37 year old Man, in Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: inline skating, skiing/snowboarding, tennis, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, walking (pleasure), pubs, live music, museums/galleries, reading, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about U2 Are 4 The Outdoor. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!