logo

Hurryheathen

Seeing whats out there

Hurryheathen

I'm a 30 year old father of two awesome girls. I work full time as a parts technician. I am at heart a massive nerd. I am an active chess player and volunteer on the board to help improve the community. I enjoy working on my scroll saw in my spare time. I do enjoy video games and play a decent amount. Please contact me if your down to earth and have the ability to make time for yourself and your own activities without having to rely on your partner all the time. If you can handle someone who can be strongly opinionated.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hurryheathen

Hurryheathen

33 year old Man, in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: water skiing, stargazing, hockey, badminton, coffee shops, movies, chess, video/online gaming, internet, musical instruments/singing, reading, TV drama, movies at home, antiquing, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hurryheathen. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!