logo

abbyerik

looking for someone real

abbyerik - just a good day
just a good day

I love the outdoors rivers, mountains, ocean all 4x4ing long walks down a river I have lots of likes I can put up here but then what's is there to start a conversation I .looking to meet some solid people and hope that one is the one that has the key to my heart...please not into games


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



abbyerik

abbyerik

41 year old Man, in Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: above average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: ice skating, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about abbyerik. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!